Dark Night's Flower Whites 💮

in #flower6 years ago

It is actualy used as a live fence of some sort

image

image

image

Enjoy!

LG G6+ Cam

Sort:  

very beautiful flowers and very fresh once I really like this post my best friend @nv21089

Tnx 😄 glad you enjoyed it - I personaly love it 😍

flowers are very beautiful and interesting.good work good friend, I really like it. @nv21089.

Thank you 😎

Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the April 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


DQmcR8um3rEHSPn4fHk1PXQkPLjMT6oKheiaJS8t2EKcdUc.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52