the charm of lantana camara flowers

in #flower6 years ago

Lantana Camara, the cool name of the flower. In the village I usually called with kembang waung. Some literature on the web or blog called this plant with flowers or chicken prick because of the stinging smell like chicken manure. And as far as I know, this plant shoulder fragrant and does not smell like chicken manure. There are indeed flowers called telekan or chicken dung with a stinging smell, but not like this flower I mean.

Flowers deaf I know the shape is short and really only as an ornamental flowers and is once planted, meaning that if planted and to flower it will soon die dry. The leaves are similar to ordinary plants made vegetables or vegetables lalapan. There seems to be a naming error in some sites that review this lantana camara plant. The next picture I took from flickr.com was the flower I mean, not like the literature that wrote it as lantana camara. So it is very different between lantana camara or kembang waung flowers with flower of telekan or chicken shit flowers.

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23