Beauty Of Brown Plant Flowers

in #flower6 years ago

Hallo steemians.
Look at this, I put a beautiful flower, but this flower is not rare, even this flower every day is seen for people who own the garden.

The flowers I am referring to are brown plant flowers.
is it true that the flowers are brown plants !
yes it is true, but not everyone is aware that brown plant flowers are very beautiful, even people are not sure the flowers that I put this is a brown plant flowers.

If we do not pay close attention, it may be true that people do not believe the flowers are very beautiful.

Before, I also do not, I am not also unaware of the beauty that is in the interest of chocolate plants. after I look more closely, it turns out very beautiful brown plant flowers, in my opinion, chocolate plants are also suitable in the classification into groups of flowers.


image


This is you can see beauty flower chocolate, after I take some pictures from one of the garden belongs to the community.


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @nurficture

Sort:  

is this you photo? or who has made them ???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39