Ketup flower

in #flower6 years ago

Hello everyone
On this occasion I will display the neglected interest on the side of the road scattered in the courtyard of the dam in the city area that I live in.
image
I do not understand the benefits of this flower, this flower so much that the surrounding community ignore it. Do you know the benefits of this interest.? I'm sure once this flower is too much benefit not just decoration.
image
From the color I see there is a uniqueness that is typical of this flower, some people around say that mosquitoes will not approach this flower.

For anyone who knows about this flower give a worthy explanation of the benefits of this flower bud.

That's all I can say.


#### IND Hallo semuanya Pada kesempatan ini saya akan menampilkan bunga yang terabaikan di pinggir jalan yang tersebar di pekarangan waduk di daerah kota yang saya tempati. ![image]() Saya tidak mengerti manfaat dari bunga ini, bunga ini begitu banyak sehingga masyarakat sekitar mengabaikannya. Apakah anda tau manfaat dari bunga ini.? Saya yakin sekali bunga ini terlalu banyak manfaatnya tidak hanya sekedar hiasan.

Dari warnanya saya melihat ada keunikan yang menjadi khas dari bunga ini, sebagian masyarakat sekitar mengatakan bahwa nyamuk tak akan mendekati bunga ini.

Bagi siapa saja yang tau tentang bunga ini berikanlah satu penjelasan yang layak tentang manfaat dari bunga ketup ini.

Demikian saja yang dapat saya sampaikan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66