The yellow flower is dahlia

in #flower6 years ago

yellow flowers will attract the attention of people and beetles. how not, the color is so lit and spreading beauty. although he grows among the bushes, but his charm remains radiated between twigs and dedauanan.

image

I just came to where sikuning was. but my attention was immediately drawn to him. with a passion that is so strong to have it, but whatever my power, because the owner is also so loved him. finally I can only perpetuate sikuning through smartphone that I have.

image

the dazzling elbows made me immediately want to see her again. but the city of Takengon Aceh where he was located is very far from where I live.Takengon with where I live must travel 3 hours journey by car

thank you for visiting my block.

By. @niacode. Nuraini

Sort:  

Vote dong. 😁 thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50