# very beautiful flowers like sakura

in #flower6 years ago

hai buddy how are you meeting again in my post this time may be useful and can be a beautiful eye view
well buddy this time I want to post a very beautiful flower is also similar to the cherry blossoms


IMG-20180121-WA0104.jpg


this flower I met when I went to walk my girlfriend to Takengon aceh Indonesia, when I was traveling to Takengon I stopped by the roadside to take a break for having traveled far, when my boyfriend and I are resting on my side of the road enjoying the mountain scenery as I again enjoyed my sight this beautiful and cherry blossom-like flower
I was very impressed and surprised to see him then I can only capture him in a photo, so my post this time meet again in my next post

follow me

@mustafakamal08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46