Red roses (flower)

in #flower6 years ago

hello steemian friends all .. this time I will make a post about the flowers, and the flowers I will discuss are the roses.

roses is one of the beautiful flowers are red and there are also other colors, this flower has a tangakai and sharp prickly stems.


image


roses are one of the most favored flowers by women, so do not be surprised if men wearing roses to lure or seduce women to get the idol of the heart.

in addition to looking beautiful roses also have other advantages of fragrant scent that makes everyone who saw it would want to smell the fragrance.


image


that's a little writing from me about roses and I hope you all love it. thank you for visiting my post and follow my blog @muhammad1995

Sort:  

*** ! *** #### ***that's a little writing from me about roses and I hope you all love it

it was artificial respiration." a man went into his club leading a snake on a string.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87