the little one is on

in #flower6 years ago

imageGood night comrade stemian wherever you are, hopefully you all healthy ya friend, I really like the flowers for having a beautiful warana And also interesting. image
There are various types of flowers in the world ranging from flowers that smell of fragrant aroma, And there is also a kind of flower that smells rotten And this is the kind of fragrant flowers that I met, who have small and cute buga, this flower is unique because it is shaped like a top. fromits color We can judge that this Flower has a fragrant smell,normal yng healthy flowers have a bright color, it denotes that the Flower is healthy And good For the planting, And the Flower I My photo is Flower dora. image
Thank you for seeing Dan reading my post, And do not forget my apvote And resteem this post thanks with Saya @muhamadin

Sort:  

Weird flower

yes I barilu see her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66