orchid months

in #flower6 years ago

imageGood morning friend stemian wherever you are, hopefully you all healthy ya buddy, I really like the flowers because it has a nice view to the garden, image the flowers that I post this is the kind of orchid flowers.
There are various kinds of orchid species found in this world And the orchid flowers I named this month orchid that I planted in the garden, from its color We can judge that this flower has enough nutrients to form a healthy flower. image
his normal healthy yng has a bright color, it indicates that the flower is healthy And good For planting, And this flower that I photo. image
Thank you for seeing Dan read my post, And do not forget my apvote And resteem this post thanks with me @muhamadin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87