The plants I like (the flowers are so beautiful)

in #flower7 years ago (edited)

Hi my steemit residents will share my favorite flower, very meaningful flowers for me, beautiful and impressive colorful flowers. Let's fix ourselves to love the flowers and be guarded because the flowers can color our lives more stylish and beautiful.

Orchid flower

19-35-59-Macam-macam-Tanaman-Hias-Bunga-Anggrek.jpg

I am ready to explain the second flower for the citizens of steemit that is Jasmine Flower, I do not mention where origin, very sweet and beautiful jasmine, jasmine flowers that I share white. Wou really beautiful is not it?

Jasmine flower

19-36-18-Bunga-Melati.jpg

Now the flower that I am later on is my favorite flower. What's the interest? The flowers are Rose, Rose is the most beautiful flowers and various colors, any color? Namely red, yellow, pink, white and many colors that I can not mention. My special flower color is Pink color? Why is that? Because it reminds me of someone I love.

Roses

19-36-46-Tanaman-Hias-Bunga-Mawar.jpg

Flowers that can not be brought but can be planted at home with one goal to decorate the home page. Its color is like a leaf but this is not a leaf but just like a leaf I can not explain it how definitely this flowers. What is that flower? Namely the flower of Suplir.

Flower Suplir

19-37-23-Suplir.jpg

Bonus
This one flower I theorize the rarest flower, Due to the fact it is difficult to find various regions That is the flower of one type but its different interest, curious? See the flowers below.

Flower rare - The first kind

19-38-25-Tanaman-Hias-Akar.jpg

Flower rare - the second kind

19-40-27-Daeng_Mahalap.jpg

20-22-45-16796972_256499524797388_5268378602890586988_oss.jpg

Sort:  

great post!...loved it...

Congratulations @muhaidin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86