My garden flower

in #flower7 years ago

FB_IMG_15175031262546099-1.jpgThere are many flower in my garden ..Gardening is my favorite hobby ..When. I child i see dream one day I will be Gardening .My dream fullfil ..My leisure time work my garden .Valentines day my flower given the poor people ..I belive that flower is the symbol of love .Every one love flower..

Sort:  

I love the arrangement! I really love ornamental cabbage!

Thats very nice of you, please continue showing more love

beautiful garden

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57