A trip between flowers

in #flower7 years ago

I had the opportunity to visit country people (who are really kind to me) and I could see the large number of flowers and trees they had in their home.
I quickly took my cell phone to photograph the beautiful flowers that sprouted and I want to share them with you.

Ixora flower

There are 529 species but I had the opportunity to run into this beautiful orange

Crown of thorns

The colors were not very vivid but I still thought it was a beautiful flower, besides that its name comes from the fact that those thorns were the ones used to crown Jesus for his crucifixion

Emperor's staff

I consider it a baby flower because of its size, it hurts there were no bigger ones

Bird of paradise

This is one of my favorites

Photos taken from the camera of my Iphone 4s


If you liked my content, I invite you to visit my BLOG

Sort:  

Pice photo, thanks for sharing

Gorgeous flower photography!! Nice explanation, Thank you for sharing @merryslamb

very good @merryslamb these are beautiful flowers
successes!!!

¡Bonitas flores merry! gracias por traerlas por aquí

Gracias a ti por leerme
Te sigo

awesome post i like flowers

This post has received a 1.65 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @merryslamb

Beautiful dear

delete your comments from my post...please

Oh God
to comment?

Nice looking flowers. I like the photo before the last one. That red flower who looks like a rooster. Beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38