Unique Flower In My Village / Bunga Unik Di Desaku

in #flower6 years ago

Hey best friend steemians indonesion good afternoon all how with your news this afternoon, i hope you are in good health always. meet again with my blog here.

Hey sahabat steemians indonesia selamat sore semua bagaimana dengan kabar anda sore ini, saya harap anda dalam keadaan sehat-sehat selalu. jumpa lagi dengan blog saya di sini.

On this occasion I want to share my Post to all of you, I hope you are happy with my work

Pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin berbagi Postingan saya ke pada kalian semua, semoga kalian senang dengan karya saya ini.

Well to be more succinct I would like to introduce my work with the unique flower theme of ornamental plants.

Baiklah untuk lebih ringkas saya ingin memperkenalkan hasil karya saya dengan tema bunga unik tanaman hias.



Unique and beautiful flowers have a color that grows in groups, this flower tree I can in the next village (neighboring village).

Bunga unik dan indah memiliki warna warni yang tumbuh secara berkelompok, pohon bunga ini saya dapat di desa sebelah (desa tetangga).



In addition to this beautiful flower also has to the same with banana leaves only difference is found in tree trunks. The tree is small and a little hard in length ± ¼ meters.

Selain indah bunga ini juga memiliki ke samaan dengan daun pisang cuma perbedaannya terdapat di batang pohonnya. Pohon ini kecil dan sedikit keras panjangnya ± ¼ meter.



The beautiful flower has its own uniqueness and is very different from the flower of other ornamental plants of flowers consisting of orange red to brass is perfect as a collection of ornamental plants housing
I have asked the name of this bubga to my family, but they do not know it and I try to go on the web with google app and I found the name of the flowers as Heliconia.

Bunga yang indah memiliki ke unikan tersendiri dan sangat berbeda dari bunga tanaman hias lainnya bunga yang terdiri dari warna merah jingga ke kuningan sangat cocok dijadikan koleksi tanaman hias perumahan
Saya sudah menanyakan nama bubga ini pada keluarga saya, tetapi mereka tidak mebgetahuinya dan saya coba melusuri di web dengan app google lalu saya menemukan nama dari bunga dengan sebutan Heliconia.

If there is a mistake with the results of my image above I am sorry, because the work I capture with camera phone oppo A37w, Thank you for visiting my blog.

Jika ada kesalahan dengan hasil gambar saya diatas saya minta maaf, karena karya tersebut saya abadikan dengan kamera ponsel oppo A37w, Terima kasih sudah berkunjung ke blog saya.

So from me, I hope you like it.

Demikian dari saya, saya harap anda menyukainya.

Salam @maulidar / Regards @maulidar

Sort:  

Wow looks amazing!

wow. nice flower,

Thank for coment

Your blog is loaded with good posts. I loved what i saw there.

thank you warm friends..

Kalau ga salah itu namanya bungong bak pisang ya???

Sayabelum mengatahuinya, tetapi bunga bak pisang bukannya di dalam jantong pisang.

Very nice. Keep taking pictures :)

thanks, I always wanted to do that, using my smartphone camera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52