White flower

in #flower6 years ago

Steemians friends
One afternoon I walked through the rice paddies, while walking, accidentally looking down the street, I saw a small white flower bouquet and I was interested in the brightness of the flower, then I took my smartphone, then I took the photo of the flower. , and this is the flower I mean before !!

image

Although I like this same flower, but I do not know what the name of this flower, then I went back to the village to ask for flowers but no one knows what the name of this flower.
So I named this flower with the name of a small white flower.

image

then here's my story today, if something is not good I'm sorry

Upvote and foLlow me

@mahyulmaulana

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing!
It feels so good to run into stuff like that in nature.

You are welcome, friend,
thank you also for visiting

Pretty! There is nothing more beautiful that nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10