🌻 Khloris •13• 🌻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #flower5 years ago (edited)

The wind is blowing inside me. A hurricane followed by the strongest storm is wrecking my bones. Thousands of drafts are taking me to the place they want, and I cannot resist to their power.

Now I'm a only a cyclone in a body, trying to escape, willing to be free.

What does Khloris mean?

KHLORIS (Chloris), whose Roman name was Flora, was the goddess of flowers. She was the mother of Karpos, god of fruit.

Why Khloris?

I decided to choose Khloris as the name of this chain of posts for a simple reason: she is one of the greatest representative of flowers.

I will post one daily picture using photographies that I have made and I will make. It will be a complete deal, as I will be posting for 30 days, trying to make each picture better than the previous one.

If you like this idea, I invite you to follow it, so do not forget to mention me in your flowers' posts and use the hashtag #khloris.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75