kicek flowers at my sister's house

in #flower6 years ago

kicek flowers at my sister's house

hey steemit
first of all i want to ask about friend friend steemit.semoga healthy always
at this evening meeting I will share my shots yesterday morning. dosing Only has a few pictures

shooting process:



congratulations to introduce steemit almost every day looking for pakek to menbagi to steemit. this time I did not need much far to find pakek Just at home my sister's house
Quite a lot of my posts on this night. in May steemit friends like my post tonight. I hope steemit friends become a mamfaat for steemit friends. I know my post is too short

thank you for taking my blog


Follow me @lina96

Sort:  

Bunga yang Indah, sangat hijau daun nya :)

This post has received a 22.75 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87