Red Flowers - Bunga Merah

in #flower6 years ago

Indonesa Language

Selamat pagi teman-teman Steemian di mana pun berada, senang bisa menyapa kalian 👋👋👋


image


Pada kesempatan ini saya ingin berbagi keindahan bunga-bunga merah yang saya foto beberapa waktu yang lalu di rumah tetangga, bunga ini seperti buah liar, karena terlihat sangat indah sayapun bermaksud untuk membagikan gambar bunga ini lewat postingan.

Tapi saya tidak tahu persis jenis dan nama ilmiah bunga ini, jika teman-teman tahu nama dan jenis bunga ini saya harap dapat berbagi informasi kepada saya dan teman-teman lainnya.


English Language

Good morning Steemian friends everywhere, happy to greet you guys 👋👋👋

On this occasion I want to share the beauty of the red flowers that I photographed some time ago in the neighbor's house, this flower is like wild fruit, because it looks so beautiful I mean to share this flower picture through this steemit platform post.

But I do not know exactly the type and scientific name of this flower, if my friends know the name and type of this flower I hope can share information to me and other friends.


image



Thank you very much for visiting and reading my post!



See you in the next #Post



Warm Regart : @liamunizar



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55