Grass Flower

in #flower6 years ago
The flower is a grassy flower.Very tiny flower,it decorates the whole ashore .

Under sunlight,this flower looks very bright and sportive.

I am sorry,I can't fix its English term,but definitely it is a grassy flower.

Snap by Sm G900H
West Bengal,India

PicsArt_07-02-08.05.44.jpg

PicsArt_07-02-08.02.28.jpg

PicsArt_07-02-08.03.45.jpg

PicsArt_07-02-08.09.12.jpg

Sort:  

Hermosa flor amigo

It looks like "windflower"

Such a beautiful flower :) amazing capture.
If you don't mind please see my blog i hope you like my photos :)

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

really fantastic capture.

Amazing shot friend i like it. Very beautiful white grass flower picture. I really like nature pics.

Probably not a grass flower, if I had to call it. Grasses have very tiny flowers that grow in bunches at the end of long stalks. In fact I think you can see some in the upper half of the last image. Beautiful flowers and good photography nonetheless!

Here's some typical grass flowers btw

amazing capture!

@leohira123 wow! Its beautiful.great photography.keep sharing.

Nice Click.. looking very beautiful..
I am new in here so please help me . i am also like photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58871.01
ETH 2682.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50