" R O S E S "

in #flower7 years ago

download.jpg

Red Rose are the symbol of love and romance. You give it to your someone special.

download (2).jpg

Pink Rose convey happiness and joyfulness and are suited for most occasions.

download (1).jpg

Yellow Rose are a symbol for true friendship

images (1).jpg

White Rose is used in occasions of new beginnings like wedding .

Sort:  

nice flower.. haven't see a blue rose yet :)

i knew that's white rose..reflection of the light (labo na mata) hehehe

Unless you'll put a dye on it...

I like pink flower

Yellow roses are my bet

I love roses.. the queen of all flowers... the most that I love are David Austin´s yellow roses .. as well as the pink ones.. Thanks for sharing these lovely potos!

thanks also for vote/comment

lovely flowers, i like them @jero1

What does white rose stands for?

Wow diferrent colors of roses, but my fave color of roses were not there..purple :)

Good post. My mother was a floral designer and owned a flower shop many years ago. Roses are so important to many people and their romance! Thanks @jero1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47