Flower in my garden - Hibiscus rosa-sinensis

in #flower6 years ago

Hello Guys...Happy Friday!!!

17th August.jpg

Today I made this photography, flower in my garden.

The hibiscus rosa-sinensis is like a bush to see the flowers! It does not attract people's attention only for external witchcraft and scandal, it has many medicines.

Many people of our country wear different types of flowers in the courtyard of the house or on the rooftops. Hibiscus rosa-sinensis is one of those trees.

Hibiscus rosa-sinensis is an evergreen flowerhead shrub belonging to the family of Malvasse, which originates in East Asia. It is also known as the Chinese rose.

17th August 00.jpg

Alternative name: Hibiscus rosa-sinensis, China Rose, Chinese hibiscus.

Scientific name: Hibiscus rosa-sinensis.

Color: Variety of Hibiscus rosa-sinensis tree there are hybrids, whose flower color is white, yellow, orange, etc.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers! I do have to love hibiscus. Are these the type that are sometimes used for tea?
I found you from @tdas0's Pay-it-forward contest entry.

Thank you so much for your nice compliment @viking-ventures

Hello @itzzzsumon
First, I have to say Nice photography. I find your post when I was checking my feed. An informative post about "hibiscus rosa sinensis". I feature this post for Pay It Forward Contest week 20
My Entry
Thanks for posting on steemit.

Thank you very much for your great work @tdas0

This is my all time favorite flower! Here in Mexico, people dry the leaves, and make tea or add ice and sugar for a really good drink :)

I found your post because @tdas0 featured you in a Pay it Forward Curation Contest entry. We'd love it if you joined next week with an entry of your own :)

Hola @itzzzsumon, me gusto tu post, llegue a tu post porque @tdaso presentó tu publicación en esta semana Concurso de pago por adelantado si estas interesado click Aqui

De acuerdo ... Gracias por tu comentario.

Congratulations @itzzzsumon! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @itzzzsumon! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56