why many women love interest

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

dier friend steemit.....????

image

When you take a flower in your hand and you actually see it, that's your world for now. But I want to give the world to others. Most people in big cities are too busy so they do not have time to see a flower. I want them to see the flower, whether they want it or not.

image

image

I want to say about myself through people who know me well; that I always plucked thorny bushes, then planted flowers where I thought a flower would certainly grow well.
The flowers in the vase look like a smile, not long afterwards he must have laughed happily.
When the flowers bloom, the bees will come over.

image

image

Love is like a beautiful flower where I might not touch it, but the aroma is like a flower garden, which is the most pleasant place as always.
The flower with its sweet aroma is shy and humble.
Life is like a flower, where love is a honey.

Love is the answer, and you know for sure that; Love is a flower, and you must let it grow.
The wise career of the wise men there are two kinds of He who is good and respected by all people in the world, like 'a flower that always waves his crown that disappears into the forest and is silent.

image

image

When you take a flower in your hand and you actually see it, that's your world for now. But I want to give the world to others. Most people in big cities are too busy so they do not have time to see a flower. I want them to see the flower, whether they want it or not

image

enjoy friend, do not forget happy, don't forget to smile, do not forget happy, do not forget grateful, hopefully always given a blessing in the work. enjoy beautiful his God's creation, hopefully life always within blessing ,, grateful for any favors who has given, please follow and upvote resteem friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87