Flowering Quince

in #flower7 years ago

Hello Steemians,Good morning.

This flowering quince bloomed in a bonsai flower pot.

I hope you like this.

DSC03099.JPG

DSC03101.JPG

DSC03100.JPG

DSC03102.JPG

Good luck to you

Photo by @iodin

Sort:  

nice photo, great !

Your posts are beautiful every day of your friends. And today's post-sheets prove. Thanks friends for sharing so beautiful posts.

Bonsai is my favorite but your photo i like much. I have already posted many feature on bonsai. if you want, can see these.

good morning to you. my country now evening time start. thanks for sharing these beautiful flowers share. @iodin

Beautiful flower i like it. i like also red colour @iodin

good morning. i love this flower very much. so beautiful colour these are. i love red. @iodin

Excellent flower photo shoots...
I like him very much your post...
I am new so suport me friend
I follow you always must

Beautiful flower post dear friend @iodin
I love your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65