A saying with flowers

in #flower6 years ago

Hello ,Steemians .

Are you having a good weekend?

I prepared some pictures of spring flowers taken in the greenhouse.


DSC03393.JPG

9-2.jpg

DSC03394.JPG

9-2.jpg

To love is to suffer.

To avoid suffering one must not love.

But then one suffers from not loving.

-Woody Allen-

9-2.jpg

DSC00101.JPG

9-2.jpg

DSC00131.JPG

9-2.jpg

Welcome to my blog.

Please feel free to leave me if you have any comments.

I hope this year brings you nothing but the best.

Original content by @ iodin taken with a Sony a 6000!

Enjoy!🤗

Sort:  

Nice flower
Good photography friend @iodin
I upvote and resteem
Friend if you have time, once visit my blog

Thank you :)

You are welcome my friend @iodin

Thanks for giving us so beautiful weeks. I wish you good health. And pray for your beautiful weekend my dear friend @iodin

Beatiful flowers,, cool.. 👍

flowers with very beautiful colors, I am very interested in the colors of this flower.
terimakais @iodin you always share about the beauty.

just a lovely flower and this is spring seasons and you know greenhouse is bad for our world.But I love your post nd your all photography so perfect.

Thank you🤗

wow, very beautiful flowers, i really like photography @iodin, upvote and resteem.

we can love but do not love too, very beautiful flowers with good color and great view nice friend

this flower is beautyfull. nice photography @iodin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35