red needle flower

in #flower6 years ago

good morning steemit friends everywhere are best friends all in good health wal'afiat always.and on this bright morning occasion I want to share post about beautiful red needle flower.

image

and on this sunny morning I would like to meet steemit friends for a moment before the activities of each of them .. and want to share post fellow friends steemit friends all about red needle flowers.

image

and red needle flower is very beautiful and beautiful color.

image

and red needle flower is in front of my house which as an ornamental plant in front of the house.

image

and this flower is very well cared for by my child because my son is very happy and likes this flower.

image

and I capture this flower photo with my own cell phone that brand oppo a37f
.
image

and thank you only this I can share kapaba teman_teman hopefully my friend likes his posting saya.dan want upvote and resteem thanks all friends.semoga best friend always in kesuksehan.

image

DQmbMojrSdGsE99VEq9ws4zHzyfXxnfZeDSGURPtDihGwiP.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78