Flowers #1

in #flower6 years ago (edited)


Image source

Valentine's Day is coming too soon.

Think of Valentine's Day everyone will

immediately think of roses. Do you know

that different roses represent different meanings?

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.30 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @harrybell.

This is your third offense of plagiarism. You have been officially blacklisted from using our services.

This constitutes as plagiarism because you did not source your image and claimed it as your own.

All submissions to our service will be kept as donation. Thank you

Respected Sir,

I never claimed the photo to be mine. I considered your warning on my previous post. but before that I already wrote 2-3 posts on the same line and sent to you. So I request you to start the blacklisting procedure, If I don't improve in my next post. Please consider my request. Thanks.

You're monetizing off someone else's creation without giving credit to where you found it. That's plagiarism.

We will remove you from the Blacklist but you will remain on the flagged list for 30 days. This does not affect your submissions or votes. It just lets us know to thoroughly screen your submissions. Thank you for your cooperation.

Thanks Sir, following the instructions for better content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33