a beautiful life like a flower that always grows a color that is liked by people and always smells in when kissing her

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful that is always in use in various places and purposes.My flower is so beautiful when we plant and when we look at you, your flower is always in need to be directed in sight in every needy, my flower is so beautiful color when we look at it and others look at it, my flower your beauty is always onsearch wherever you are, my flower you are the smell that is always kissed by everyone, my flowers that I always kutanam i kujaga coloring the life and the beauty of my view, my color is really beautiful in every who look at it and enjoy it, which is verybeautiful cause of a story that is so useful in our lives and really meaningful in our environment you are always beautiful with the color you grow and you are the beauty of our yard, my flower you always keep me in our yard for you grow your beautiful color.
living with beauty is very hopeful in everybody and living like a flower really is beautiful by building a beautiful color always in the view.
wake up to life like beautiful colors in the eyes of all people and arise like a flowering life that always has a beautiful color in our yard.
Live happily like living with a flowering plant that always coloring with its beauty .



image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98