Tiny wild flowers & Mighty ocean

in #flower7 years ago (edited)

Wild flowers dancing in the wind..
Mighty waves are roaring ...
Blue sky meets the blue ocean in the horizon..
Wild flowers dancing in the wind..
When I come back again..
I know they will be no more..
Wild flowers dancing in the wind..
A strange pang in my heart ...

20160910_092755.jpg
I do not know the name of this tiny beautiful flowers. Just an unknown wild flower by the sea. I saw this by Uluwatu Temple beach in Bali, Indonesia. I just took a snap..& didn't know why I felt a stange pang in my heart to see the transitoriness & loneliness of this tiny wild flowers by the mighty ocean. Just sharing with you the image,beauty & my feelings.
tanah-lot.jpg

FOLLOW ME @globalvision
If you really admire its beauty , then you might like to upvote it. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43