My Dark Post

in #flower6 years ago

IMG_1341 (1).JPG
If you were wondering if I was going to post anything today.
You were not alone. I have been so busy. Work is waiting on me as I write this.
But, I have gotten to a point where it is OK to take a little time for this.
It was getting dark when I found the flowers below.
IMG_E1346 (2).JPG

Walking at night. We have a different view to see.
IMG_1337 (2).JPG

Since we have started with the night/dark.
May as well continue. I actually started out in the daytime.
IMG_1334.JPG

I will say it is a little different walking at night. Ha
IMG_1332 (1).JPG

I may do this again sometime. I didn't realize how different the look would be.
IMG_1342 (1).JPG

See the alien light on the left side? lol
IMG_1354.JPG

Bus stop in the late evening.
IMG_1327_Moment.jpg

It isn't dark. But the clouds are rising from the west making it appear darker than it is.
IMG_1317_Moment(2).jpg

I can see lights in the distance. We will see what it is later.
IMG_1305 (1).JPG

Now we can see what it is. Someone is bringing their boat back just before dark.
IMG_1307.JPG

Just a little note here. I know that people say that the iphone is much better the Samsung.
I don't say that at all. I have both. The iphone has been nothing but pain for me.
Maybe after I learn it a little more. I will think differently? Ugh

After such darkness. Maybe I should look for some sort of night/dark song.
This must be a good song to me. I think this is the second or third time I have posted it.
Some of it is showing the darkness too.


As before. This has been posted to YouTube by: Ed Sheeran--Published on Nov 9, 2017

This has been a painful post for me to put together and post it for you and Steemit.
But, that good song above has lifted my spirits some.
All for Steemit and for you too.
Steemit Logo.png
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

perfect.

Yes you are.
Thank you

Francis

it is a beautiful photography! thanks

Thank you

Francis

Beautiful view of community at night . Very good atmosphere .

walking at night is so cool
calmness ,darkness ,sky ,lights
it is a different feeling
bdw today you have captured some awesome
clicks and man ,that music is so special i just love it

Thank you for your very good reply.
I appreciate it.

Francis

i am glad to hear

Wow excellent location. this is very beautiful photography and great work.
Thanks @francisk
Have a wonderful day

@francisk, Big salute you coz you think do various thing to steemit. It's dark walking introduction. With coloring lights Florida being most adorable. I've never seen before. But you developing me. I remember I watched and heard these romantic song before. Absolutely fantastic one. Thanks for inspiration.

I like the front of this house

The blue color give it a touch of calm and relax. Regards

Beautiful evening view , homes lights are looking awesome . Thanks

beautiful photography friend

A wonderful walk and great photos, my friend and your streets are very beautiful, even at any time! Thank you @francisk

97.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63