White flower

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

This morning I want to share pictures for you all about the flowers I get at my friend's house, there are many beautiful flowers
The beautiful is not only the scenery that stretches as far as the eye with nature is so calm and fascinating, but sometimes also emanated from the flowers around us, which have a different color like this one flower that is red and very charming that can captivate your heart

I'm trying to share with you all here, to share my day-to-day activities, I hope you all love it

image

Thank for visiting my blog @ fauzanfaiz

Sort:  

I really appreciate the photography, beautiful!

Congratulations @fauzanfaiz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73