Flowers

in #flower6 years ago

Hi, friend. Good afternoon .. the weather here is cloudy almost rain
Today I want to share about flowers for you all.

The beautiful is not only the scenery that stretches as far as the eye with nature is so calm and fascinating, but sometimes also radiated from the flowers around us, which have a different color like this one flower. flowers symbolize beauty and beauty

One flower that I got from my girlfriend's house this morning, Flower planted by my girl friend, I do not really know what the name of the flower is, do you know? hope you all love it.
image

Thank for visiting my blog @fauzanfaiz

Sort:  

Udah sy vote bang, postingannya bagus sekali.. Good job brooo 👍

Kunjungi blog sy ya @halim08 (grup WA plankton lsm)

Congratulations @fauzanfaiz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76