pink orchids

in #flower6 years ago

angrek merah muda / pink orchids

good night steemian world tonight I will discuss about the story of the flower that I took gambrek gambal in the flower garden this afternoon I went to this road road ketaman some of the photos I took from my own smartphone

image

selamat malam para steemian dunia malam ini saya akan membahas tentang cerita bunga angrek yang saya ambil gambal di taman bunga tadi sore pas saya pergi jalan jalan ketaman inilah beberapa photo yang saya ambil dari smartphone saya sendiri

image

today the weather is a bit bright and the photo I took is a bit blurry because I use the lowest smartphone so this is the result of the picture that I can take

hari ini suaca agak sedikit cerah dan photo yang saya ambil agak sedikit buram karena saya pakai smartphone terendah jadi beginilah hasil gambarnya

image

thank you for dropping in my post I hope you like it I am happy to be able to share with you I hope you have a nice day enjoying greetings from me

terima kasih telah singgah di post saya semoga anda menyukainya saya senang bisa berbagi dengan anda semoga hari anda menyenangkan selamat menikmati salam dari saya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48