My phone Photography of Blood cloting flowers photo in my Garden.

in #flower6 years ago

image

image

image

image

Photographer :- @eliashossain

Today, I took some photographs of a Blood cloting flowers and shared it in my garden. It is very pleasant in the garden. I love seeing the cool in the morning and sharing it with friends, I really love to do flower photography, so it is very nice Lose yourself for a while How my photographer hoped for friends to give feedback Thanks.

Believe in Yourself by @eliashossain

Follow♦||Upvote♦||Resteem♦

Facebook

Sort:  

ur photography r so exprenssive thanks

nice photography..... i like it..

thanks

WOW that's a great photography.the flowers look very beautiful.best of luck.

thanks

You got a 2.92% upvote from @upme thanks to @eliashossain! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48