My phone photography in my garden with my phone

in #flower6 years ago

Hello, How are you friends.
Many days after today I am doing some photography which is expected from all the colorful photographs taken from my garden.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Photographer :- @eliashossain

To make the moments more enjoyable and refreshing, we use different types of fragrant flowers to share love with colorful flowers. I am sharing all these colorful photography with friends and hope that these photographs will be good for everyone. I'm happy to try and do photography, I wish everyone's cooperation and healthy I pray to God to be beautiful and thank everyone.

Believe in Yourself by @eliashossain

||Follow♦||Upvote♦||Resteem♦||

Facebook

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.92 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @eliashossain.

This post has received a 5.63 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 3.28% upvote from @upme thanks to @eliashossain! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

thanks

thank you so much for ur cooperation.

You got a 3.54% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @eliashossain!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86