Excellent colorful petal flower photography which is taking me from the garden to the phone

in #flower6 years ago

Hallow, my steemit friends, I welcome everyone to the colorful photography Elias Hossain. I am sharing the flower photography of Petal from my garden. We took these photos a while ago.

image
image
image
image
image

Photographer :- @eliashossain

Yesterday I shared some colorful photography. There were many types of flowers. Today I also shared a petal flower with nice colorful photography. When I came to the garden, small flowers in petal flowers were very beautiful. So I shared photography with friends. Hope everyone will love it. Thanks to everyone and with gratitude, remember Steemit who is able to work on this great site and @esteemapp, where this nice post can be done. Thank you.

Believe in yourself by @eliashossain

♥Follow♥Upvote♥Resteem♥

Sort:  

অসাধারণ একটি ফুলের ছবি করেছেন রেছেন অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগছে আপনি স্বপ্ন যদি ফটোগ্রাফি করেন তাহলে মনে হয় অনেক বেশি ভালো হবে

Thanks bro

আপনি আবার thank you দিতে পারেন

এবার আমি একটু মজা পাইলাম ধন্যবাদ দিলাম না

This post has received a 20.41% upvote from thanks to: @eliashossain!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Thanks

This post has received a 3.47 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64