Dahlia flowers

in #flowerlast year

Everyone. I am @delwel


I hope you are all well by the grace of God? Living a healthy and beautiful life, with the prayers of all of you. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I will discuss about wonderful Dahlia flowers photography, featuring images. I have learned a lot on Steemit. Which greatly enhanced my experience. Let's start today's photography diary.



01.

FB_IMG_1676726144237.jpg

02.

IMG_20230218_191817.jpg

03.

IMG_20230218_191807.jpg

Dahlias can be kept for many years if they are treated properly. Dahlias start producing tubers in the spring, but these roots are not mature until late in the growing season. The longer they are kept in the ground, the more mature they will be, and chances are better they will survive in storage.. Usually these flowering plants are very large.I hope you like this plant as well as the flower. If you like it, please support me and help me by upvoting my post.


THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY!

images (52).jpeg

Sort:  

Reposted your post. Deleted a post and reposted it. Also you have reward farming. This is a very big crime, so be careful. I have mentioned the link of your deleted post here.

https://steemit.com/life/@delwel/cbeap-dahlia-flowers

Please be attentive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43