beautiful colour

in #flower6 years ago

good night steemian friends all, wherever you are healthy hopefully always, and easy in his business, tonight meet me again @dayattaufiq, on this night's occasion I will share the photo I took this afternoon, the photo of flowers again bloom imageThis bungalow is very nice and beautiful, everyone who see this flower is very amazed. and bring a feeling of comfort. this flower is in japan in niigataken area image imageand the pink flowers are also very nice and beautiful like roses and the smell is also not inferior to roses imageand this flower is also very famous in japan. this is called cherry blossoms. this flower brings memories for all of us. because this flower bloom only 1 time in a year imageand flowers like sunflowers are very nice and beautiful. so much of me today is full of flowers that bloom again. greetings from me from japan niigataken. and follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95