PINK ROSES "kontes Tpot No. 10"

in #flower6 years ago

image

The rose is a flower that never gets out of everyone's eyes, this pink rose has an adorable color, it's very tempting and makes anyone who sees it as if it's hypnotized. for me pink roses symbolize tenderness, affection and happiness.

I took a photo of a rose in front of my house, on March 4, 2018

Sort:  

Looks amazing. thanks for joining in our contests. We appreciate your participation.

This shot is really very very poor. I dont want to discourage you but I think you can make it much better and presentable too.

Thank you and Have a great day.

sorry if my photo is not good
because i took this photo through my smartphone
I'm also not a good photographer

Beautiful rose. Tetap semangat dalam berkreasi.

Thanks you buddy @buddin2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29