The beauty of pink flowers

in #flower7 years ago (edited)

_ Hello steemians how are you today, as usual this time I want to make a post about flowers.
Flower is a very beautiful gift, and we as human beings are obliged to maintain and take care of its beauty let awake well _.

_ The flowers that dipostingan I this time is one of the flowers that I met at the time of travel to a place, the real name of this flower I do not know too, if there are friends steemians who know please comment let me know the name of this flower_.


image


image


image

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68161.91
ETH 2649.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68