the beauty of flowers

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

good night steemit friends all wherever you are healthy hope always on this occasion I want to post some beautiful flower photo

image

interest needle is one of interest the ornamental once there are a lot posted-home page. interest needle is very easy to live in Aceh so it is easy to obtained and preserved.

image

and this flower is very much in front of my house that decorate my house's ban which I made tonight with samsung camera

image

interest needle is very beautiful and fragrant flowers I keep and every day I sirami order flowers its not Wilt and dull to everyone who came be tough his be fascinated

image

this flower every night there are people who keep this flower intact and let no one steal

image

Sort:  

Beautiful flower. I love this. And awesome photography. Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful with us. Upvote and Resteem done.

Beautiful flower and great photographs!

just outstanding...looking awesome

yes @r2cornel very beautiful flowers

Thank you friends

amazing your comen @r2cornell,, thanks your support
i like you

amazing your comen @r2cornell,, thanks your support
i like you

thanks a lot of your friends very well

thank you very good

Very nice flowers ☺

that is called natural beauty.

wow really beautiful flower. so looking nice photography. thanks for @r2cornell

Thank you friends

your most wellcome.

Seriously this flowers have watchmen to guard them at night.. While here in Nigeria this flower is almost everywhere..

I even have it in my compound

BeautyPlus_20180121100002_save.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48