Tenderness between white and black - flower ^^

in #flower6 years ago
Hi all, Today I found some photos shots from camera Xiaomi Redmi 3S Pro, quite make me happy with the result. My goal this time is the flowers that live at night, and I choose the white color, because the white color is very united with the atmosphere at night.

But I was overwhelmed in searching for a white flower, the average yellow, but I do not save it because the interest is already a lot of stock from my gallery. My interest in looking for flowers is still very large, even I can spend all day for this one hobby.

IMG_20171112_024852-01.jpeg

IMG_20171112_024815-01.jpeg

This flower I combine between black and white, the atmosphere is very united worthy couple lovers. There the color of tenderness is very awake, giving birth to a comfortable and beautiful atmosphere to be shown.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your valuable content..especially thanks for discuss about crypto..cause i gain knowledge to your post in trading.

bunga yang sangat indah kawan @barvon

Good post @barvon..👍👍
bunga yang sangat indah..

postingan sangat bagus kawanku @barvon
dan bunga yang indah..

Pengambilan angel nya sangat bagus

Bahasa inggreh hana tatupu

Mantap postngannya @barvon

mr. akbar bereh.
bek tuwo ka pantau bak akun sebelah haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56740.37
ETH 3000.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19