bnw needle flower - photography

in #flower6 years ago

**hallo evryone !**

on this occasion I will share a photo of the flower whose name is the flower of the needle whose color of the flower is red and also the flower is beautiful and nice, the aroma of fragrant pu.

image

but I am a photo of this flower using my smartphone be type VIVI V7+, although less interesting because the results are not HD because with the condition of the photo I do not have a digital camera.

image

image

image

how do you think with my photography results using smartphone.

enjoy the work of my imperfect

@asyrafal

Sort:  

Do not underestimate the power of a smartphone camera. The technology improves with every generation, and the cameras are much better compared to older phones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67