Orchid Flower/ "Purple"

in #flower7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon steemians friend, .. this afternoon I will immortalize a post "Orchid Flowers" that I took from my friends from some of the habitats that I met in the neighborhood where my friends are located.

With the beauty of the color "Purple" is, I think this is a good moment to express for you lovers "Orchid Flowers" throughout the world how my Ari short article, it is very beautiful is not it ?.


This picture I found at 13:30 wib at noon. On January, 19/2018 Friday.

SUPPORT ME @arul101

Sort:  

the nature of something that gives us the pleasure of seeing it or feeling it. In the Great Indonesian Dictionary, beauty is defined as a pleasant, beautiful, nice, true or beautiful state.

Teurimong geunaseh 🐯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68