Ara's Story : #2 - My First flower ...

in #flower6 years ago

After losing her again for a few days, I started trying to let her go.
Until one day, I went to a city for work. On the way I stopped by a mosque to worship. Then, I shed tears as I chanted. "God lost it so hard. give me the ease of being away from her if she is not good for servants. And give me an easy way to meet again if she is the best for me. "

Day after day …

Arrive where I want to give a gift a flowers. As much as I miss her.
On Friday, I left the office to go to a flower shop. I chose lilies as the first flower that I would give to her. Beautiful flowers for beautiful women.
I want to give this flower without she knowing who gave it. I asked my driver to deliver the flowers to her office.
I only gave a "Happy working" greeting card hoping that she would be passionate about working with this interest.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-29 at 19.13.27.jpeg

she asked "where is this flower?"
The driver replied "sorry, I only served to deliver it."
At that time I waited in front of her office. Swear and hope she doesn't see me.
After the flower was received, I returned to the office.
And ............
Ting tong …. A text message from a friend asks "do you send flowers to her?"
At that time because I was afraid, I tried to be quiet and chose not to answer it.
I hope she will chat me, but *NO”.
Only her friend asked. Even though I'm sure, she must have thought that flower was from me.
Beautiful flowers of my hand work for the woman I love.
The day keeps changing ... I'm still waiting to hear from her...
Until one day we finally reunited ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84