Hibiscus flower

in #flower6 years ago

Good afternoon steemit friends wherever you are in good health to always be in the wall afiat, on this occasion I want to post about the type of flowers.
vizalu-20180211-0001-01.jpeg

This hibiscus plant is mostly grown my mother in my home page as an ornamental plant or as a living fence. Beautiful flowers and striking colors can give the freshness of the eyes for anyone who visited my house.
and beautify the home yard.

rajaefriani-20180211-0001-01.jpeg

Apparently this hibiscus flower is very useful for the treatment, almost all parts of the shoe flowers, from the roots, stems, leaves, flowers, and petals are useful for health.
In the past, when I had a fever my mother had taken the roots of the hibiscus plant, washed and the mother pounded until smooth. Mom boiled in boiling water for 30 minutes, then filtered it out. Then I drank the water all at once.
My fever kept decreasing.
There are many more benefits of hibiscus.

Upvote and resteem.
Follow me @angel95

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55