📷 One Rose🌹...Many Perspectives...Amazing Angles & Stunningly Gorgeous Beauty it is...!!!😊Enjoy Watching!👍

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes, all it takes is "Just One Rose", To please, someone close... To make smile, someone special... Make a friend... To say, "I am Sorry" without having said it!!! literally!...

One Rose and many many purposes, perspectives and angles...

Similarly, I have captured, One Rose and many different angles that will make you smile and appreciate its sheer beauty.

YE11.jpg

YE1.jpg

YE111.jpg

Thanks for reading & watching!

Wishing you all Good luck, with Lots of Love!!! Cheers!



My Other Latest Posts, that might Interest YOU!


A Rose!!!...It's Such a Wonderful Love Dose!
Roses...Roses All The Way !!!



Blogging…Its Charm & The Reality!!!

Blogging…seems so much fun…!!! Isn’t it! Yes! Ofcourse…it is!...but…trust you me…Blogging is not all that easy…though it seems pretty interesting to get engaged with lot of people on the web. There must be a million sites involved in blogging and all…but I always question how many of them actually produce original quality content that is really beneficial or purposeful… and for some it’s the same content, slightly modified here and there…which is indeed a sad state of affairs!!!
The only thing comes to my mind is Charles Darwin’s Theory which will remain applicable till there is life on Earth!!!
Struggle for Existence…!
&
Survival of The Fittest…!
Such a Life!!!....You will definitely get noticed…One day!!!...for sure!!!...Till then patiently wait for your turn!!!

OR

Be Different & Distinct from Others!!!...Be Original…Be Creative!!!

Create your own Niche!!!

"IF" you "Like", "Admire", "Appreciate" someone's work and like/love to leave a Wonderful Comment behind with all that "PRAISE"!!!...Always "DO REMEMBER" to "UPVOTE"!!! Its "Your Upvote" that really decides how "Commendable" the work/post is !!! Therefore "Your Upvote" Is Important for the Steemian Community!!!

DO.png

NEW new.png

Sort:  

Oh, you have hit the nail on the head. There is just something so redeeming, so loving, so right about that of a rose. It can mean so much and yet mean so little, no? I believe in the power of flowers. I'm sure that surprises you in so many ways. Flowers seem to bring out the smile, sunshine I'm, it makes a face light up. I agree that roses and flowers bring out the best.

I love the way you intermingle your beautiful thoughts with lovely pictures. There are so many Lessons Learned in these words that you weave and I just want you to know that none of them are ever lost on me. At least I hope not. It is so amazing to be able to use a social platform to teach, to share, to learn, and also to Foster such great friendships with people who are very much like yourself. Also I have found that I have become great friends with people that have nothing in common with me except pictures and that is a bond that was Stronger Than I believed

As an aside, in the last two days I had made comments on your post and when I went back I saw none so I'm not sure what is going on with steemit. But I can tell you one thing, it surely was annoying. So I hope this one goes through and just know that I've been thinking about you and I hope that you have a most amazing weekend. Thank you as always for sharing you're wonderful posts with us

Hey Sunshine! :) Hope you are doing truly great! :)
Yes! flowers are the purest creation of Mother Nature and their role is truly giving and expect nothing in return. Wonder what would Humanity do, If there were no flowers!? Hmmm!!!

I am so pleased to hear that! read that!...someone close is able to extract and absorb my kindest thoughts and humble feelings, in what I write....and I write what I absolutely like and consider it to be shared amongst the community to get the essence! Some do...some don't! The World is like that! :) No worries, Just Be happy!!! :)

Yeah!!! I guess there was a lot of "504 timeout" at this end and the pages wouldn't load. But seems that's been resolved.

Denise!, @dswigle My sincere thanks to you, for being there...always! :) & your comments+messages+communications, alltogether means a lot to me. Special! Very Special.

Much Love! & Best Regards!!!

, but you know the pleasure is always mine!

Such a beautiful flowers 🌻🌼🌹🌸🏵

Thank you so much !!! @galleryworld really appreciate that !
Cheers! :) :)

Beautiful different colors famous roses .. amazing post.

Glad you liked them! @malikkhurram Thank you so much!
Cheers!!!

Amazing flower and color

Thank you! Ishan! @ishan89
Appreciate that !
Cheers :)

It is very beautiful rose 🌹

Great !!! Thank you so much! Dear Deepak @ahlawat
Much Appreciated! :)

Rose is a unique flower. In the history of mankind there is no other plant that would serve as such a universal symbol of beauty, passing from culture to culture, from country to country. All the other plants replaced each other as new fashionable novelties or became national symbols of individual countries, like the yellow "crowned" narcissus in Ireland, and the rose was and remains "the queen of flowers", recognized throughout the world.
Rose is devoted to many works of art, in a variety of genres and styles. It served as a symbol of beauty in the poetry of various countries, especially in the Arab East, and often defined the names of entire countries and was present on the arms of noble families. According to an ancient Indian legend, the goddess of beauty Lakshmi was born from a pink bud ...

Beautiful roses, i like its arom..! They smell fresh and sweet..! greetings @amitsharma

Thank you so much! @wendyth16

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @amitsharma.

Very very good

You got a 54.28% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @amitsharma!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76