the beauty of red roses.

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

image

the beauty of red roses, on this sunny night I want to share the story of the beauty of roses, the flower is a lot of women who liked her about the beauty of roses, and the flowers are also often used as binkisan gifts or I can say the rose hadiyah for lover couple because roses can be said of romantic flower among young people, and I also really like also the beauty of the rose, because it has a variety of beauty, and many also its kind, there are red, pink and many still other colors as well.

image

red roses I found in the yard of people selling kinds of fruit trees and flowers, when I went yesterday when my friends want to buy mango tree seeds, when I want to grab the mango tree I see there is a very beautiful flower color, time I approached it turns out the flower is a red rose and the flower is in bloom with a large size also has a very beautiful color, then directly I perpetuate the beauty of the flower with my own hp camera branded evercoos a74a, and I really enjoy the beauty the rose, hopefully steemit friends also love its beauty.

image

only this friend all can tell about the beauty of bung roses, may all friends also like my post, and do not forget to visit my blog for resteem and upvote posting that I share to all her steemit friends, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32