forest flowers / bunga hutan,

in #flower6 years ago

image

good afternoon steemit friends wherever comrades are, on this sunny afternoon I want to tell a forest flower that the body next to my nephew's house, when I went this afternoon go to the plantation I want to take a banana in the same quote as my sister, when I pass close to the tree I saw there is a flower that grows with its own very beautiful color tapih, the flower turned out to have just one color of the color only red, it turned out to have a smaller size with the size of flowers that we usually find, therefore I really like see the flower with its beauty hopefully all his loving friends.

selamat siang sahabat steemit dimanapun kawan berada, pada siang yang cerah ini saya ingin menceritakan sebuah bunga hutan yang tubuh di samping rumah keponakan saya, waktu saya tadi sore pergi kekebun saya mau mengambil buah pisang yang di petik sama kakak saya, pas saya lewat dekat dengan pohon tersebut saya melihat ada sebuah bunga yang tumbuh dengan sendiri nya tapih warnanya sangat indah, bunga tersebut ternyata memiliki warna cuma satu jenis saja yaitu cuma warna merah ,ternyata mempunyai ukuran lebih kecil dengan ukuran bunga yang biasanya kita temukan, maka dari itu saya sangat suka melihat bunga tersebut dengan keindahan nya semoga sahabat semua menyukai nya.

image

And I really want to plant the forest flowers tetaebut, karean because I see this forest flowers can also live in the yard of the house, only we must be able to keep the weather conditions alone to stay awake the flower interest, this forest forest I capture with my own camera hp with the brand evercoss A74A, I took a picture of the forest flower is fit this morning at around 09:00 wib, hopefully steemit friends like this photo.

Dan saya ingin sekali menanam bunga hutan tetaebut, karean mernurut saya melihat nya bunga hutan ini juga bisa hidup di pekarangan rumah, cuma kita harus bisa menjaga kondisi cuaca nya saja agar tetap terjaga pertubuhan bunga tersebut, bungan hutan ini saya abadikan dengan kamera hp saya sendiri dengan merek evercoss A74A, saya ambil foto bunga hutan tersebut pas waktu pagi tadi sekitar jam 09:00 wib, semoga sahabat steemit menyukai foto ini.

image

this is all I can explain about the beauty and uniqueness of the forest flowers, hopefully my friend steemit senyukai my post and kwan-kawan all do not forget also upvote and resteem it, thank you.

hanya ini yang dapat saya jelaskan tentang keindahan dan keunikan bunga hutan tersebut, semoga sahabat steemit senyukai postingan saya dan kawan-kawan semua jangan lupa juga upvote dan resteem nya, terima kasih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58