Purple Young [World Flower]

in #flower6 years ago

Dear friends steemit, may we all in good health.

On this occasion let me share a little trick or some purple young picture, why I call purple young, because it is a purple young color to make the eyes do not want to move when it sees her.

image

This flower is the result of my camera camera shots, this flower I found behind my brother's house, he grew up beside a big rock and moist.

image

Actually this flower is not wet, but when I want to take my picture of mind, it seems more beautiful again if its flower somewhat looks wet like new rain water hit.

Well, so the result is so steemit friend, and hopefully steemit friends like it.

Thank you

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72