Beautiful “little meat” 美丽的“小肉多”

in #flower8 years ago

Today, I want to introduce the "meat", not that we often eat meat, is a very lovely plant, It lives in the greenhouse, very cute, very beautiful, similar to aloe vera,People like to put it in the room, Not only can be used as decorations, but also can play the benefits of manufacturing oxygen, "Meat" a lot of types, a lot of colors, can be free to mix, you can also grow individually, In short, Do not need to spend too much time to take care of it, We take a look at it.
今天我要给大家介绍的“多肉”,不是我们经常吃的肉,而是一只很可爱的植物,它生活在温室里,非常可爱,非常漂亮,类似于芦荟,不仅可以作为装饰品,还可以起到制造氧气的好处,“多肉”的种类很多,颜色也很多,可以自由搭配,也可以单独种植,总之是很好照顾的植物,我们一起看看它。
Very beautiful, very cute!I like it very much



They can only grow in the greenhouse, because they are afraid of cold and hot, they are more stringent growth environment requirements.









I bought a combination of type, I like them all kinds of, very cute, on the home feeling very warm.











This is a single type, relatively monotonous, can be placed next to the computer desk, radiation




Cute "meat", I hope you like, really cute Oh!thank you!

Sort:  

What a nice greenhouse operation! It looks like they take very good care of their plants. I know most of these as "Hens and Chicks" and sedum. I wonder how they get the name "little meat". Are you growing any of these at your home? I hope so! :D

Hi @ability upvoted and following.

The name in english is succulents. I have a small colection of my own. They are great because they require less care than the majority of plants and are able to survive the majority of ecosystems even though they dont like extreme cold. Too much direct sun at least here in Portugal with temperatures reaching 40 Celsius degrees can also destroy them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45