Firey flower ...🌻 #flowerlove

in #flower6 years ago

Hi friends... After a long time I am going to write a post today. This gap was was due to my exams I will also describe about my exams but today I am going to write this post on flower
I don't know much about flowers but I love nature.But I am a very desperate nature lover .Today when I was at a park I saw a flower which was very attractive it was looking as if it has fire in it. That was looking gorgeous more gorgeous than a girl in shorts.IMG_20171226_131545.jpg

Name of this flower isTahitian Sunset it is a semi cactus flower plant which is has size range of 4 to 6 inches.It ATTRACTS: Butterflies Plant with Nicotiania which attracts Rose Breasted Grossbeak (The most beautiful birds in the United States). Plant near driveways or entry way. Perfect planted in public planting area.
IMG_20171226_131530.jpg
I still did not plucked the flower because......" Sometimes it's good to leave the things instead of destroying them" .

Have a good day & fantastic night all my friends.

Sort:  

Waao,i really like the firey effect of this beautiful flowers, thanks for share :)

Welcome Shiva stay connected for more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59